Time for a Digital Vacation

2 Jan

I love a New Year. It is a scheduled time for me to review & reflect on the previous year. I made a list this time of goals I want to achieve this year. However, any day of the year can be a New Year. A new start. The holiday break allowed me to limit my “digital” world. I was able to focus on me, my family, and my goals. I felt I was on a Digital Vacation. It was really nice.

During this time, I was able to make business enhancements and connect with my OWN thoughts. I felt less confused with some of my decisions. I feel more motivated and inspired. I was able to connect with other leaders.

So if you do not already, I suggest taking a digital vacation. Shut of your devices for the day and truly rest with your own mind and goals. I would love to hear how it works for you.

debbiesignature

 

 

 

Debbie Shulman

Leave a Reply

