Diva Handbag Search

30 Apr

17823_484745738246593_940515075_n

I just started recently to look for DIVA inspired handbags. Whether purple or pink, blingy or sophisticated. I LOVE HANDBAGS!

With that being said I am having a handbag contest and the bag I wish to have in my DIVA collection will be chosen May 12, 2013.

What do you have to do? Post a picture of a handbag on my fan page that YOU sell. MY FANS WILL VOTE for the bag I should get and I will then BUY it!

Yes, I am not asking for it for free. I will actually buy it! You can submit up to 3 images of bags. Share this with anyone who sells handbags. Not only will I purchase it. I will promote it as the winning bag with your link- how cool is that!?

Rules- You must live in the US and free shipping. Fans pick the bag. The most likes is the one I purchase on or around the 12th of May.

Looking forward to my choices.

Debbie Shulman

CEO and Founder

Home Party Divas, LLC

Leave a Reply

