Hard as Nails

18 Sep

Girl, I was skeptical! These Jamberry Nail Shields ROCK! I am not a pattern type of girl on my fingers and although they have solids for the fingers, I placed these shields on my toes with a solid color around them. 

For the best results, you need to follow the enclosed instructions. Heat is needed for them to be applied so have a hair dryer. These are great for little girls, a wedding party, a fun night out. They come in sheets for different sizes of nail beds. Best of all they can last up to 2 weeks on the fingers and up to 6 weeks on the toes.

Out of 4 kids, one is my little princess. I could not even imagine trying to keep her still for a nail polish session. But this I  think will do. She is only 13 mo. I can’t rush her yet. or can I?

For more info on the product or business opportunity contact our Platinum Diva Member
Nicole Nobles
Jamberry Nails Independent Consultant
http://www.flashynailz.jamberrynails.net/home/default.aspx

Leave a Reply

