Keeping it Lively

2 Dec

I am putting this out there to all of my readers. I am looking for some authors to contribute stories about home based business struggles, rewards and keeping the balance. Tips and ideas that keep the home party consultant on their toes. Suggestions that offer a variety of new and fun ways to network, recruit, keep the excitement alive. Share games, recipes, and themes.

Also, if you have a question about your business and are looking for some advice, please email me your question(s) and I will answer it for you. If I can’t, I will find someone who will.

If you are interested in writing an article here and there. Let me know, sometimes more than one mind is needed to create great things. Email me @ homepartydivas (at) yahoo (dot) com.

Thank you.

Home Party Divas is a real live networking group which offers ssupport, referrals, business building and team leadership trainings. To find one in your area, contact us today homepartydivas @ yahoo (dot) com.

**************************************************************************************************

Leave a Reply

